Meet the Advisory Board

Alissa Gibson
Board Chair, St. Stanislaus, 3rd year of service
alissa.gibson@gmail.com

Andy Wojciechowski 
Board Vice-Chair, St. Stanislaus, 5th year of service
andy.wojo@wacs1.org


Amy Donnenwerth
Board Past-Chair, Cathedral, 4th year of service
amy.donnenwerth@wacs1.org

Liz Biesanz
Secretary, Cathedral, 6th year of service
liz.biesanz@wacs1.org

Kurt Hoeger
At Large, 5th year of service
kurt.hoeger@wacs1.org

Mary Kirk
St. Casimir, 4th year of service
mkirk@wacs1.org

Kevin Koopman
St. Mary's, 6th year of service
kevin.koopman@wacs1.org

Jana Korder
St. Mary’s, 3rd year of service
jkorder96@gmail.com


Don Nitti
CSF Rep, St. John's, 5th year of service
don.nitti@wacs1.org 



Two from St. Stan's, Cathedral and St. Mary's and one from St. Casimir’s, St. John's, and one at large. The pastors are from Cathedral/St. Casimir, St. Mary's and St. Stan's/St. John's.

Pastors: 


Father Mark McNea
Cathedral of the Sacred Heart & St. Casimir
frmark@cathedralwinona.org

Father Patrick Arens
St. Stanislaus Kostka and St. John's
acmpastor@gmail.com

Father Mike Cronin
St. Mary's Parish
frmikesmp@gmail.com
 



 
Connect With Us