Meet the Advisory Board

Kurt Hoeger
Board Chair, At Large, 3rd year of service
kurt.hoeger@wacs1.org

Amy Donnenwerth
Board Vice-Chair, Cathedral, 2nd year of service
amy.donnenwerth@wacs1.org

Liz Biesanz
Secretary, Cathedral, 4th year of service
liz.biesanz@wacs1.org

Kevin Koopman
St. Mary's, 4th year of service
kevin.koopman@wacs1.org

Andy Wojciechowski 
St. Stanislaus, 3rd year of service
andy.wojo@wacs1.org

Don Nitti
CSF Rep, St. John's, 3rd year of service
don.nitti@wacs1.org 

Mary Kirk
St. Casimir, 2nd year of service
mkirk@wacs1.org

Jana Korder
St. Mary’s, 1st year of service
jkorder110@gmail.com

Alissa Gibson
St. Stanislaus, 1st year of service
alissa.gibson@gmail.com

Two from St. Stan's, Cathedral and St. Mary's and one from St. Casimir’s, St. John's, and one at large. The pastors are from Cathedral/St. Casimir, St. Mary's and St. Stan's/St. John's.

Pastors: 


Father Jim Berning, Canonical Administrator
St. Mary's Parish


Father Mark McNea
Cathedral of the Sacred Heart & St. Casimir


Father Patrick Arens
St. Stanislaus Kostka and St. John's
acmpastor@gmail.com