Meet the Advisory Board

Amy Donnenwerth
Board Chair, Cathedral, 3rd year of service

Alissa Gibson
Board Vice-Chair, St. Stanislaus, 2nd year of service

Liz Biesanz
Secretary, Cathedral, 5th year of service

Mary Kirk
St. Casimir, 3rd year of service

Kurt Hoeger
At Large, 4th year of service

Kevin Koopman
St. Mary's, 5th year of service

Jana Korder
St. Mary’s, 2nd year of service

Don Nitti
CSF Rep, St. John's, 4th year of service 

Andy Wojciechowski 
St. Stanislaus, 4th year of service

Two from St. Stan's, Cathedral and St. Mary's and one from St. Casimir’s, St. John's, and one at large. The pastors are from Cathedral/St. Casimir, St. Mary's and St. Stan's/St. John's.


Father Mark McNea
Cathedral of the Sacred Heart & St. Casimir

Father Patrick Arens
St. Stanislaus Kostka and St. John's

Father Mike Cronin
St. Mary's Parish


Connect With Us