Lets Chat!


Feel free to contact our EduCare teachers at any time via email! 

Jade Gilbertson Teacher, Toddlers
jgilbertson@wacs1.org



Cindy Mayer,Teacher, Toddlers
cmayer@wacs1.org



Jenny Austin, Teacher, 3 Year Olds
jaustin@wacs1.org



Laura Lorenz, Teacher, 3-4 Year Olds
llorenz@wacs1.org



Pam Schabacker, Teacher, 4-5 Year Olds
pschabacker@wacs1.org



Debbie Kohner, Teacher, 4-5 Year Olds
dkohner@wacs1.org



Denise Acord, Teacher, Preschool/Kindergarten After School
dacord@wacs1.org