If you would like to schedule a visit of our schools
or request more information, please contact us ...
 
Mrs. Linda Schrupp
Director of Local Admissions
for the Catholic Schools in Winona

Email: lschrupp@cotterschools.org
Phone
507.453.5016 

 
Mr. Pat Bowlin
WACS Principal
Emailpbowlin@wacs1.org

Phone: 507.452.3766 ext.1121
 
Mrs. Christine Nichols
Director of St. Mary's Programs
Email:
Phone: 507.452.2890 Ext. 2109

 

 
‚Äč


WACS Business Office

The WACS Business Office is located at St. Stanislaus Elementary School, 602 E. 5th. St. Winona, Mn. 55987. The office is located just inside the door to the left at St. Stanislaus Elementary School.
Phone: 507.454.7449

 


Jon Briggs, Director of Finance and Operations
jbriggs@wacs1.org

Phone: 507.474.9251

Laurie Bowlin, Business Office
lbowlin@wacs1.org

Phone: 507.454.7449

Cassandra Speltz, Hot Lunch Accounts
caspeltz@wacs1.org or hotlunch@wacs1.org

Phone: 507.454.7449

Tracy Allen, Office Administrator
tallen@wacs1.org

Phone: 507.454.7449

Cassandra Speltz, Scrip Office
caspeltz@wacs1.org or scrip@wacs1.org

Phone: 507.454.7449